Regionfullmäktige i Kalmar län

Valkrets 1 – Västervik

Ordinarie ledamöter

Angelica Katsanidou, regionråd, angelica.katsanidou@regionkalmar.se
Per Wimarsson, Västervik, per.wimarsson@regionkalmar.se
Malin Wimmerström, Västervik, malin.wimmerstrom.pol@vastervik.se
Åke Jägerö, Västervik, tommy.jagero@telia.com

Ersättare
Lena Segerberg, lenase1956@gmail.com

Valkrets 2 – Vimmerby-Hultsfred

Ordinarie ledamöter

Rosie Folkesson, Hultsfred, rosie.folkesson@hultsfred.se
Mattias Wärnsberg, Hultsfred, mattias.warnsberg@forsakringskassan.se
Cissi Hammar, Vimmerby, cecilia.hammar@vimmerby.se

Ersättare
Lena Persson, Hultsfred, lena.k.persson@hotmail.com
Peter Högberg, Vimmerby, peter.hogberg@folketshusoparker.se

Valkrets 3 Högsby-Mönsterås-Oskarshamn

Ordinarie ledamöter

Peter Wretlund, regionråd, Oskarshamn, peter.vretlund@regionkalmar.se
Lejla Radovic, Mönsterås, lejlabajraktarevic@icloud.com
Jonas Erlandsson, Högsby, jonas.erlandsson@hogsby.se
Elin Sejnehed, Oskarshamn, elin.sejnehed@gmail.com

Ersättare

Rickard Bäck, Oskarshamn, Rickard.back@Outlook.com

Valkrets 4  Nybro-Emmaboda-Torsås

Ordinarie ledamöter

Henrik Nilsson-Bokor, Torsås, henrik.bokor@gmail.com
Martina Aronsson, Nybro, martinaar74@gmail.com
Maria Ixcot-Nilsson, Emmaboda, maria.ixcot-nilsson@politiker.emmaboda.se

Ersättare

Per Adolfsson, per.adolfsson@politiker.emmaboda.se

Valkrets 5 Kalmar

Ordinarie ledamöter

Mattias Adolfson, regionråd, mattias.adolfson@regionkalmar.se
Anders Henriksson, anders.henriksson@regionkalmar.se
Malin Anell, regionråd,  malin.anell@regionkalmar.se
Pia Edin, pia.edin@yahoo.se
Marie Fransson, mimmi.fransson@gmail.com
Lasse Johansson, lasse.johansson@kalmar.se
Sara-Lisa Ekedal, sara_e800@hotmail.com

Ersättare: Steve Sjögren steve.sjogren@hotmail.com

Valkrets 6 Norra Öland-Södra Öland

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ilko Corkovic, Norra Öland, ilko.corkovic@Borgholm.se
Kristina Sjöström, Södra Öland, kristina.sjostrom@morbylanga.se
Per-Olof Johansson, Färjestaden, skogsbypelle@gmail.com

Ersättare: Matilda Wärenfalk matilda.warenfalk@morbylanga.se

facebook Twitter Email